top of page

Lunatic Soul is Mariusz Duda, the talented creator, singer and multi-instrumentalist behind some of the finest and most captivating progressive music coming from Europe, including his output on UK label Kscope and with Poland’s shooting stars Riverside. Duda is now releasing his fifth and long-awaited album Fractured – the follow up to 2014’s acclaimed Walking On A Flashlight Beam.  Fractured, has been described by Duda as an album of catharsis after a challenging year in his personal life.

Mariusz explains further “the main theme of “Fractured” is coming back to life after a personal tragedy. It’s inspired by what happened in my life in 2016 and by everything that’s happening around us and what’s making us turn away from one another and divide into groups, for better and for worse. Musically it will be the most original album I have ever made as well as the most accessible and personal album in the Lunatic Soul discography.”

Lunatic Soul | Fractured | 2 x Vinyl

Das Rating beträgt 0.0 von fünf Sternen, basierend auf Bewertungen.
Artikelnummer: KSCOPE923
24,99£ Standardpreis
  • Side A

    1 Blood On The Tightrope 7:19

    2 Anymore 4:37

    3 Crumbling Teeth And The Owl Eyes 6:42


    Side B

    1 Red Light Escape 5:43

    2 Fractured 4:36


    Side C

    1 A Thousand Shards Of Heaven 12:17


    Side D

    1 Battlefield 9:05

    2 Moving On 5:14

Noch keine Bewertungen vorhandenJetzt die erste Bewertung abgeben.
bottom of page