top of page

Röyksopp | Profound Mysteries III


The trilogy finishes with another superb selection of music from Röyksopp in the shape of Profound Mysteries III.

You've only got to listen to Me&Youphoria, Speed King and 'Feel It' ft. Maurissa Rose. There has  been some great albums this year, but I guess I have to admit I've played both Profound Mysteries albums to death and I dare say number 3 will be no exception to the rule. All previous albums are now released to Vinyl plus we also have both CD and Vinyl Boxsets while stock lasts. Grab these for yourself for an early Christmas present as I expect not to have any by the time it gets here!

Röyksopp | Profound Mysteries III | Double Vinyl

Das Rating beträgt 0.0 von fünf Sternen, basierend auf Bewertungen.
  • 1. Ambiguous feat. Jamie Irrepressible

    2. Me&Youphoria

    3. Stay Awhile feat. Susanne Sundför

    4. The Night feat. Alison Goldfrapp

    5. Lights Out feat. Pixx

    6. Speed King

    7. The Next Day feat. Jamie Irrepressible

    8. Just Wanted To Know feat. Astrid S

    9. Feel It feat. Maurissa Rose

    10. Like An Old Dog feat. Pixx.

Noch keine Bewertungen vorhandenJetzt die erste Bewertung abgeben.
bottom of page