top of page

Re-issue of Transatlantic "Kaleidoscope" Double Vinyl + CD out now!

Transatlantic Progressive-Rock super-group featuring Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse, Roine Stolt and Pete Trewavas reissue the 4th studio album Kaleidoscope, originally released on January 27, 2014, 5 years after their previous release The Whirlwind. The album found the group returning with a couple of long epics including the 25 minute “Into the Blue” and the 31 minute title track that bookended a few shorter tracks including the single “Shine”, the psychedelic rocker “Black as the Sky”, and the somber “Beyond the Sun.” Now the album is being reissued as Gatefold black 2LP+CD & LP-Booklet on Feb 4th, 2022. £26.99



bottom of page