top of page

Last year, Amusement Parks On Fire returned with their first release in '8.8 years'. The single 'Our Goal To Realise' saw the British art-rockers reappear with signature songwriting sophistication and sonic scope. 'All The New Ends' seeks to further cement their insignia whilst eschewing genre-tropes and preconceptions of form. Like the expansive concept-singles surrounding their second album 'Out Of The Angeles', the medium-length format once-again provides the perfect platform to push perceptions and extend expectations.

Amusement Parks On Fire | All The New Ends | 12" Vinyl Blue

SKU: SMR129-1-Bu
  • 1. All The New Ends (4:31)
    2. Temporal Rinse (3:57)
    3. Infernal Flame (12:43)

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page