top of page

"Just released on the Fantasy Enhancing label is the new Autumn Of Communion album "Data Space Bass" displaying seven tracks of genre defying electronica. Possibly our most diverse deep & mysterious coherent album to date?" - Autumn Of Communion


Digital release April 23, 2021

Music by Lee Norris and Michael Gainford
Analogue Mixing and Mastering by blackparticle.

Autumn Of Communion | Data Space Bass | CD

SKU: FE023
  • 1. Space Aint The Place 13:32
    2. Fukes 11:39
    3. The Flow Of Telepathy 12:53
    4. Bass Camp 09:54
    5. Data Space Bass 11:07
    6. So Slow You Fade 08:04
    7. Journey Home 06:48

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page