United in a spirit of inquiry into head and ear-space, Lee Norris and Michael Gainford return with Metal. 

Blending post-digital now-voyaging with a hefty hark-back, these sub-genre archaeologists draw on trajectories of early-mid '90s halcyon days and hybrids of IDM experimentalism and environmental space music. 

Autumn Of Communion | Metal | CD

  • 1. Actinium 11:51

    2. Tungstun 11:33

    3. Neptunium 13:21

    4. Molybdenum 14:20

    5. Manganese 09:33

    6. Radium 10:31

 © www.littleuniversemusic.co.uk | Simply Better Music | All Rights Reserved

Specialist in Electronic, Ambient, Space, Progressive & Post-Rock Music

on Compact Disc, Vinyl and BluRay Disc