top of page
Lost Links II - The Complete Collection presents us with a series of tracks that help us interpret the evolution of Max Corbacho as an electronic artist. Evocative and ethereal forms merge into ghostly drones and colorful chords linking each track with successive albums, tracing a trajectory of more than 20 years as an atmospheric ambient artist.This music, unknown to most of the public, has remained largely hidden for years. Some of these tracks are known by a few to be published in compilations of various artists. Other tracks were released by the Relaxed Machinery label in the first version of this album. Some others have never been published. They are now compiled by the artist and released on a double album.A collection of hypnotic soundscapes that slowly unfold in a magmatic flow of rich textures and soul touching passages.Released as a two-CD, deluxe 6 panel Ecopack / Digisleeve. Limited edition of 200 copies. Glass Mastered CD

Max Corbacho | Lost Links II | 2xCD

  • 1. Catacombs Of Perception 09:29
    2. The Present Miracle 05:16
    3. Ceremonial Sky 03:34
    4. Endless Formations 06:00
    5. Slow Rust 09:21
    6. North Rose Alignment 10:05
    7. Beyond Vaults 05:27
    8. Oversoul 11:11
    9. In Mind, Spirit, and Light 13:10
    10. Earthflow Trance 07:13
    11. Sky Resonance 06:02
    12. Third Exposure 05:41
    13. One True Light 16:12
    14. Mandala 12:33
    15. After Dream 05:54
    16. Slow Thunder 13:16

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page