top of page

Now in stock.

Strictly 1 per customer.

Comes with Bandcamp download code.


For fans of ambient, electronic and Tangerine Dream, the Observers' Tales Of The Skyrock CD is a must-have addition to their collection. This album features captivating and atmospheric soundscapes that transport listeners to otherworldly realms. Each track is a sonic journey that will have you closing your eyes and getting lost in the mesmerizing compositions. The layering of ethereal melodies, subtle rhythms, and intricate textures creates a truly immersive listening experience. With its otherworldly sonic palette, Tales Of The Skyrock is guaranteed to be a standout in any music library. Get your hands on this captivating album today and elevate your listening experience to new heights.


Sula Guin (Impossible Stars Mix) is adapted from the version on 'Afterworld' by my band All India Radio and is presented here in the ambient form as originally envisaged.Released May 3, 2024


Album art by Steve R DoddRemastered by Barry Gardner at SafeandSound MasteringWritten recorded and played by Martin KennedyVocals on Sula Guin (Impossible Stars Mix) and some guitars by Devin TownsendNey on Metaphor I by Ido Romano

Observers | Tales Of The Skyrock | CD | Australian Import

  • 1. Silent Space 11:56
    2. Into The Eye (Cosmopolis Mix) 10:09
    3. Sula Guin feat Devin Townsend (Impossible Stars Mix) 08:16
    4. Swallows in the Mist (Skyrock Mix) 04:16
    5. Frank Poole's Dream (Into the Night Land Mix) 09:38
    6. Metaphor I 13:57

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page