top of page

Scheduled for summer 2024, Steve Kilbey's "Bespoke Wheels and Winged Heels (An Anthology 1987-2023)" offers a stylishly designed anthology of solo and collaborative recordings curated into a deluxe gatefold sleeve double album. Spanning the years 1987 to 2023, the album moves through varying styles and moods, all of which are a pleasure to listen to, whether in your car on a long country road, through the city at night, or adorning your home sound system. Little Universe Music, a specialist in Electronic, Ambient, IDM, Progressive & Post-Rock Music, brings you this eclectic collection that mirrors the versatility and artistic journey of a music legend. Make this stunning anthology a part of your collection and experience the captivating sonic landscapes that only Steve Kilbey can offer.

Steve Kilbey | Bespoke Wheels and Winged Heels (An Anthology 1987-2023) | 2LP

This vinyl is a pre order and is expected to arrive by 9th August 2024
  • Side A

    1. Woman No. 9
    2. Keeper
    3. Wolfe
    4. Shot Through With Change
    5. Desert Ship   ( Unreleased )
    Side B

    1. Nero
    2. Limbo
    3. Nineveh
    4. The Panthalassic Sea
    5. Aviatrix
    Side C

    1. Providence
    2. Transaction
    3. Forgetfulness
    4. The Neverness Hoax
    5. A love letter from Sydney

    1. Heliotropic
    2. Lorelei
    3. When Time Has Run Out
    4. Rendezvous
    5. Love Song Yet To Be Named

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page