top of page

The Same Same are Lisa Gibbs (USER) & Philippa Nihill (Underground Lovers).

Before and After Eno reimagines six Brian Eno songs with layered keys and vocals.

All songs written by Brian Eno

The following songs are co- written with:

1. Hans-Joachim Roedelius & Dieter Moebius

4. Phil Manzanera

5. Paul Thompson

6. John Cale

All tracks performed and recorded by The Same Same

in Carlton and Dixons Creek during 2020 & 2021

Mixed by Andrew Jobson

Production by The Same Same & Andrew Jobson

Mastered by William Bowden

Keyboards & synthesizers


Behringer MS101

Fairlight CMI


MicroKorg XL

Moog Sub 37

Nord Stage 3

R Gors & Kallmann Upright Piano

Yamaha CS80

Cover photograph by Stephen McKenzie

Cover design by OÙ

Thanks and gratitude to:

Andrew Blogg & Dana Simon

Andrew Jobson

David Thompson

Glenn Bennie

Melbourne Electronic Sound Studio

Richard Evans

Sam Kahl

Stephen McKenzie

The Same Same | Before and After Eno | CD EP

  • 1. By This River 03:52

    2. Julie With... 04:10

    3. Golden Hours 04:14

    4. Needles in the Camel's Eye 03:18

    5. Dead Finks Don't Talk 03:56

    6. Spinning Away 04:18

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page