top of page

Now in stock...


Headspace is a five-volume work encapsulating the heart and soul of Urban Meditation. Truly, it is everything the experiment called Urban Meditation was meant to be... not only the unique blend of ambient, trance, techno, and neo-classical that defines Urban Meditation releases, but further expansions and pushing of boundaries into new territories. Each volume is a complete journey ebbing and flowing through different genres and moods. All five together tell a story of growth, discovery, collaboration, and invention. Let's take a journey together...


Big love to our ambient-electronica community. Without the support of my fellow musicians and fans, this release would not be possible. Thanks to Dave @ Carpe for providing an avenue to make dreams come true.Written and produced by Urban Meditation.Additional synths by Si Matthews, Canopy of Stars, Rayspark Industries, Futuregrapher, Ambidextrous, Michael Turner-Craig, Dan Armstrong, and Sven Kössler.Mixed and mastered by blackparticle.Artwork by Kracker.

Urban Meditation | Headspace Boxset | 5xCDs

  • Disc I
    1. Detach/Adrift
    2. Voyager I
    3. Interstellar Dust
    4. Aether
    5. Voyager II
    6. Ephemeral Being

    Disc 2
    1. Thought Garden
    2. Cloud Terrain
    3. Into the Void
    4. Dreaming of the Stars
    5. New Horizons
    6. Still Adrift
    7. Flight Home

    Disc 3
    1. At Home Part 1 
    2. At Home Part 2
    3. Inner Circles
    4. Lost in Thought
    5. Light of My Eyes
    6. Myriad Things
    7. Reflected Within
    8. Nightfall

    Disc 4
    1. Digital Birth
    2. Cranial Atmosphere
    3. Hard Copy
    4. Simulacrum
    5. Data Age
    6. Information Super Highway
    7. Thought Network
    8. Searching for Connection

    Disc 5
    1. In Dreams
    2. Astral Plane
    3. Without Form
    4. Space & Time
    5. Forever Adrift
    6. Ocean of Consciousness
    7. Embrace

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page