top of page

Limited Edition of 100


Nobody quite knows the purpose of the mysterious Initiation Well but one thing is for certain, a universe of swirling analogue synths, arpeggiations and hypnotic ambient and electronic textures awaits. As BUNKR himself puts it, “this album provides the listener with an intrepid exploration of the BUNKR sound world. It’s melodic, pretty atmospheric and a little bit woozy.”


Operating somewhere east of Eden on the hazy peripherals of ‘dance’ music BUNKR enslaves dust-coated synthesizers, dilapidated drum machines and rusted FX boxes to craft 4/4 tunes for his impatient overlords. Utilizing the familiar concepts and components of techno, electronica and ambient, BUNKR goes about his business sculpting a unique hybrid designed for headphones and discotheques alike.

BUNKR | The Initiation Well | 2 x Transparent Vinyl

Değerlendirmelere göre beş yıldız üzerinden hesaplanan puan 0.0
    1. East Of Eden 02:33    
    2. Docking Procedure 07:59    
    3. Solar Wings 05:43    
    4. Solitary Drift 03:10    
    5. For The Birds 06:16    
    6. The Initiation Well 08:34    
    7. Jacinthe Horizon 02:22    
    8. Left For Dust 06:04    
    9. Rheasilvian Lakes 07:28

Henüz Değerlendirme YokFikirlerinizi paylaşın. İlk değerlendirmeyi siz yazın.
bottom of page