Europe's premier 2CD mid-price re-issue label featuring single artist compilations covering all genres of music.

Gazpacho were formed in Oslo in 1996 by childhood friends Jon-Arne Vilbo and Thomas Andersen along with Jan-Henrik Ohme (later joined by Mikael Krømer, Lars Erik Asp and Kristian Torp) and released their debut album 'Bravo' in 2003.

On signing to Kscope in 2010, the band released their sixth album 'Missa Atropos' followed by the acclaimed 'March of Ghosts' in 2012, and in 2014 their album 'Demon' was released to worldwide critical acclaim. As the band's popularity grows, fans have been eager to discover the band's earlier albums and 'Introducing Gazpacho' collects the gems from their back catalogue to offer their new fans the perfect way to explore the band's history and progression from their debut 'Bravo'; 'When Earth Lets Go'(2004); 'Night' (2007); 'Tick Tock' (2011).

Gazpacho | Introducing Gazpacho | Compact Disc


     © | Simply Better Music | All Rights Reserved

    Specialist in Electronic, Ambient, Space, Progressive & Post-Rock Music

    on Compact Disc, Vinyl and BluRay Disc